MEMORANDUM OF COLLABORATION

Our organization supports the Athletes and the Arts vision, goals and objectives, is willing to support the above initiative through appropriate resources as available through each organization, is willing to participate in ongoing development meetings conference calls and planning/representation in a national launch, supports the development and content support of an independent Athletes and the Arts web site as a resource for musicians and other performing artists, and is willing to be listed as a collaborative partner in this initiative.

ATHLETES AND THE ARTS is a collaborative initiative of the following organizations :


Founding Sponsors

Click on an organization’s logo to learn more

ACSM

For more information on this organization and its activities around Athletes and the Arts, please contact Randall Dick 4969rwd@gmail.com or Jim Whitehead jwhitehead@acsm.org

Loyola
For more information on this organization and its activities around Athletes and the Arts, please contact John Snyder johnnsnyder@gmail.com
PAMA
For more information on this organization and its activities around Athletes and the Arts, please contact Julie Massaro executive@artsmed.org, Clay Miller cmiller@sportsmednorth.com, or Jennie Morton info@healthyperformers.com


Other Partner Organizations

Click on an organization’s logo to learn more


For more information on this organization and its activities around Athletes and the Arts, please contact
Rita Yates ritayates2@aol.com,
or Cary Zinkin czinkin@aol.com

For more information on this organization and its activities around Athletes and the Arts, please contact
Marc Harwood marc.harwood@rothmaninstitute.com,
Melody Hrubes melodyhrubes@gmail.com,
Paul Schaefer pschaefer1970@gmail.com,
or Kristin Abbot kristin.abbott@gmail.com

For more information on this organization and its activities around Athletes and the Arts, please contact Steve Karageanes drscoop@me.com

For more information on this organization and its activities around Athletes and the Arts, please contact John Snyder johnnsnyder@gmail.com
AASP-logo
For more information on this organization and its activities around Athletes and the Arts, please contact Jon Metzler phunkiduck@gmail.com

For more information on this organization and its activities around Athletes and the Arts, please contact Steve Rock srock@mahealthcare.com, Dan Acheson dacheson@dci.org, or Alyssa McPherson ammcpherson@gmail.com

For more information on this organization and its activities around Athletes and the Arts, please contact Kathleen Bitetti (and Massachusetts Artists Leaders Coalition) kathleenbitetti@gmail.com

MusiCares
For more information on this organization and its activities around Athletes and the Arts, please contact
Debbie Carroll Debbie@grammy.com
or Jennifer Leff jennifer.leff@grammy.com
MTNA
For more information on this organization and its activities around Athletes and the Arts, please contact Brian Shepard bshepard@mtna.org

National Hearing Conservation Association


For more information on this organization and its activities around Athletes and the Arts, please contact Marshall Chasin marshall.chasin@rogers.com

NAfME
For more information on this organization and its activities around Athletes and the Arts, please contact Jane Mell Balek janeb@nafme.org
NATA
For more information on this organization and its activities around Athletes and the Arts, please contact Meg Schneider redhead010680@hotmail.com, or Alyssa McPherson ammcpherson@gmail.com
NATS
For more information on this organization and its activities around Athletes and the Arts, please contact Deanna McBroom mcbroomd@cofc.edu

For more information on this organization and its activities around Athletes and the Arts, please contact Bethany Bultman bb@neworleansmusiciansclinic.org
voicefoundation_logo
For more information on this organization and its activities around Athletes and the Arts, please contact Deanna McBroom mcbroomd@cofc.edu, or Dr. Adam Rubin rubinad1968@gmail.com